PLEASE NOTE: SOCKS MANDATORY FOR ALL CHILDREN AND ADULTS!

Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
home Jungle Jam Indoor Playground

JUNGLE JAM will be CLOSED EARLY Thurs. June 15@4:30pm, Sat. June 17@5:30pm, Wed. June 21@5pm, Thurs. June 22@5pm, Fri. June 23@5:30pm, Sat. June 24@5:30pm, Mon. June 26@12pm, Tues. June 27 CLOSED ALL DAY, Wed. June 28 CLOSED EARLY @5pm, Thurs. June 29@5pm, Fri. June 30@5pm. Jungle Jam is not responsible for hours on websites other than their own.
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground is centrally located in Ancaster and a short drive from Hamilton, Dundas, Stoney Creek, Brantford, Caledonia and Burlington. Kids and families are sure to have a WILD time at Hamilton’s best family tourist attraction. PLEASE NOTE! No restaurant food allowed!

parties activities
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground admission
photos Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground grub
events Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground fundraising
groups map
rules colouring Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
Join Our Email List
Email:  


For Email Marketing you can trust

adventure
jungle jam friends Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground