PLEASE NOTE: SOCKS MANDATORY FOR ALL CHILDREN AND ADULTS!
rules

JUNGLE JAM will be CLOSED EARLY Thurs. June 15@4:30pm, Sat. June 17@5:30pm, Wed. June 21@5pm, Thurs. June 22@5pm, Fri. June 23@5:30pm, Sat. June 24@5:30pm, Mon. June 26@12pm, Tues. June 27 CLOSED ALL DAY, Wed. June 28 CLOSED EARLY @5pm, Thurs. June 29@5pm, Fri. June 30@5pm. Jungle Jam is not responsible for hours on websites other than their own.
REGULAR HOURS:
NEW! Mon & Tues: 9:30 - 3:00, Wed: 9:30 - 6:00, Thurs to Sat: 9:30 to 8:00, Sun: 10:00 - 5:00. Extended hours available.
Regular Admission:

Drop-in Rates: 2yrs and older: $8.50 + tax. 12 - under 24months: $5.50 + tax . Under 1 year: $5.00 + tax or Free with paying sibling
Family Rate for ages 2 & up
3 or more children: $7.50 per child + tax. Limit of 2 adults per paid admission. Additional Adults: $4.00 + tax Jungle Jam is a socks only environment.

home rules
activities
parties
admission
photos
grub
events
fundraising
groups map
rules colouring pages
adventure
friends