PLEASE NOTE: SOCKS MANDATORY FOR ALL CHILDREN AND ADULTS!

Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
home Jungle Jam Indoor Playground

Jungle Jam will close at 5:30pm every Saturday. PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING CHANGES IN HOURS: We will be CLOSED ALL DAY Mon. June 10 and Tues. June 11. Thurs. June 13 closed @5pm. Fri. June 14 open 12:30-5:30pm. CLOSED ALL DAY Sun. June 16 and Tues. June 18. Wed. June 19 closed @noon. Thurs. June 20 open 1:30-8pm. Fri. June 21 open 1:30-5pm. CLOSED ALL DAY Mon. June 24, Tues. June 25 and Wed. June 26. Sorry for any inconvenience. Jungle Jam is not responsible for hours on websites other than their own.
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground is centrally located in Ancaster and a short drive from Hamilton, Dundas, Stoney Creek, Brantford, Caledonia and Burlington. Kids and families are sure to have a WILD time at Hamilton’s best family tourist attraction. PLEASE NOTE! No restaurant food allowed!

parties activities
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground admission
photos Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground grub
events Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground fundraising
groups map
rules colouring Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
Join Our Email List
Email:  


For Email Marketing you can trust

adventure
jungle jam friends Jungle Jam Indoor Playground
Jungle Jam Indoor Playground